Seeking Science Fiction 

What are some good SF works on parasitism and sex/reproduction? I’m looking for something in the vein of Bloodchild or The Left Hand of Darkness. Not so much “All You Zombies—“ because that was about an individual, rather than a world.

Seeking Science Fiction 

@setsuna First thought is Octavia Butler's Xenogenesis trilogy, but since you mention Bloodchild you've probably already got that one.

Follow

@naga I didn’t know there was a trilogy!

@setsuna Oh, glad it was a help! Dawn, Adulthood Rites, aImago.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Plural Café

Plural Café is a community for plural systems and plural-friendly singlets alike, that hopes to foster a safe place for finding and interacting with other systems in the Mastodon fediverse.